Entries Open

For questions about the race divisions and general race questions please email:
For general event questions please email:

Postal: PO Box 575, Batemans Bay, NSW, 2536
Phone: David Seymour, Chairperson, 0448 266 425

Committee Members:
David Seymour – Event Chairperson
Sharlene Cohen – Marketing
Leisa Tague – Eurobodalla Shire Council Events Manager
Chris Tague – Land Logistics
Denise Kilpatrick – Secretary
Naomi Gale – Volunteer & Site Coordinator
Jade Ralston – Volunteer & Site Coordinator